Contact | Vegan Food & Living

Contact

Have you got a question about a subscription or an online order?
Please call our customer service team on 0844 856 0642 – please use +44 (0)1371 853609 if you are calling from outside the UK

Or email us on shop@anthem-publishing.com


 

Meet the team

Publisher: Sally FitzGerald (sally.fitzgerald@anthem.co.uk)

Simply Vegan Editor: Holly Johnson (holly.johnson@anthem.co.uk)

Digital Editor: Rachel Smith (rachel.smith@anthem.co.uk)

Advertising Executive – vegan lifestyle: Will Bayley (will.bayley@anthem.co.uk)

Advertising Manager – vegan food: Dan Nicholson (dan.nicholson@anthem.co.uk)

Marketing: Cara Northcott (cara.northcott@anthem.co.uk)

Publishing, Licensing and Distribution: Jon Bickley (jon.bickley@anthem.co.uk)

 

Contact the publishing house on (+44) 01225 489984
Anthem Publishing, Suite 6, Piccadilly House, London Road, Bath, BA1 6PL. UK